Zonta International Contact Us

Clubs

View Zonta District 4 in a google map with club meeting locations

Area 1

Club

Email address

Website

Cambridge, ON
cambridge@zontadistrict4.org
Guelph, ON
zonta@zontaguelph.ca
www.zontaguelph.ca
Woodstock, ON
zonta.woodstock@gmail.com
www.zontawoodstock.com
Owen Sound, ON
zonta.owensound@gmail.com
 www.zontaowensound.ca
Stratford, ON
stratford@zontadistrict4.org
www.zontastratford.org
Kitchener-Waterloo, ON
info@zontakw.com
www.zontakw.com

Area 2

Club

Email Address

Website

Toronto, ON
toronto@zontadistrict4.org
www.zontatoronto.org
Hamilton 1, ON
president@zontahamilton1.ca
www.zontahamilton1.ca
Mississauga, ON
president@zontamississauga.org
www.zontamississauga.org
Oakville, ON
oakville@zontadistrict4.org
 www.zontaoakville.org
Brampton-Caledon, ON
brampton-caledon@zontadistrict4.org
www.zontabramptoncaledon.com

Area 3

Club

Email Address

Website

Lockport, NY
lockport@zontadistrict4.org
www.zontacluboflockport.com
Niagara Falls, NY
info@zontanfny.com
www.zontanfny.com
Kenmore, NY
kenmore@zontadistrict4.org
St. Catharines, ON
zontastc@vaxxine.com
www.zontaclubofstcatharines.ca
Grand Island, NY
grandisland@zontadistrict4.org
 https://zontagrandisland.org
Niagara Falls, ON
zontaclubnf@gmail.com
www.zontaniagarafalls.ca
Fort Erie, ON
forterie@zontadistrict4.org

Area 4

Club

Email Address

Website

Buffalo, NY
buffalo@zontadistrict4.org
www.zontaclubbuffalo.org
Rochester, NY
zontarochester@gmail.com
www.zontarochester.org
Geneva, NY
geneva@zontadistrict4.org
www.zontaclubgeneva.org
Batavia-Genesee County, NY
batavia@zontadistrict4.org
Amherst, NY
Amherst@zontadistrict4.org
Hamburg-Orchard Park, NY
hamburgop@zontadistrict4.org
www.zontahamburgorchardpark.org
Cheektowaga-Lancaster, NY
contactus@zontacheektowaga-lancaster.org
www.zontacheektowaga-lancaster.org
Aurora, NY
aurora@zontadistrict4.org

Area 5

Club

Email Address

Website

Jamestown, NY
jamestown@zontadistrict4.org
www.zontajamestown.org
Warren, PA
warren@zontadistrict4.org
www.zontawarren.org
Olean, NY
olean@zontadistrict4.org
Bradford, PA
bradford@zontadistrict4.org
Corry, PA
corry@zontadistrict4.org
Erie, PA
erie@zontadistrict4.org

Area 6

Club

Email Address

Website

Oil City-Franklin, PA
oilcity@zontadistrict4.org
Meadville, PA
meadville@zontadistrict4.org
Pittsburgh, PA
pittsburgh@zontadistrict4.org
www.zontapittsburgh.org
Three Rivers-Pittsburgh, N PA
Zonta3RiversPghNorth@gmail.com
Washington County, PA
zontaclubwashingtonpa@gmail.com
www.zontaclubwashingtonpa.org

 

© 2009 Zonta District 4 | All Rights Reserved. | Zonta InternationalContact Us